luxury escort zurich switzerland LOGO
+41 79 259 29 39

Enjoy the City with Luxury Escort Girls in Basel

Welcome to Luxury Escort Basel! Agencies offer discreet companion services and independent ladies which can be found on our escort directory. The small world city of Basel is located on the Rhine, the point at which the river crosses the border from Switzerland to Germany. The city owes its cosmopolitanism and cultural diversity to its special position in the tripoint of Switzerland, France and Germany. The oldest university in Switzerland is also here and is known far beyond the borders of the city. This place has much more to offer. The Rhine has been a transport hub for Basel since the Middle Ages. You can arrive in Basel by train, car or plane. Experience this city from a completely different angle with our first class models. Best Escorts Basel offers you an unforgettable time with exclusive escort girls and Ladies.

VIP Escort Girl Basel – Shopping highlights and pleasures for your palate and eyes

Deluxe Escorts in Basel – Dine together with your exclusive model as a gourmet – something you can definitely do in Basel. Be sure to enjoy the delights of chefs who have been awarded the Guide Michelin and Gault Millau. Your escort lady in Basel makes for a perfect companion for both a business lunch in the best restaurants as well as a quick snack at a cheap takeaway.

The old town invites you to shop and stroll. Stroll by numerous shops with your high class call girl and encounter big brands like Burberry, Swarovski and Fogal. Your high elite escort lady will also show you the smaller special boutiques hidden in the side streets of the town. There is always something to discover here just trust the connoisseurs of the city.

Premium Basel Escort – Our ladies brings you closer to the culture of the city

Our basel escorts will accompany you to experience the culture of the city up close. See world-famous exhibitions at the Foundation Beyeler, the Antiquities Museum and the Museum of Art. Around 40 museums are just waiting to be discovered by you and the VIP escort ladies. Stroll through the city and admire the Fasnachtsbrunnen or Helvetia. At every step, you will discover high-quality architecture, such as the bank building by Mario Botta, the Basel Münster or the Schaulager by renowned architects Herzog & de Meuron. Do you love classical music? Then you are exactly in the right place because the city is a stronghold of the classics. Your glamour call girl can also take you into the Basel Theatre, which attracts thousands of people every year with an amazing variety of opera, ballet and drama.

Experience the nightlife & 5-star hotels with our VIP Basel Escorts

After a busy day at work or intensive cultural sightseeing, you should take a break in one of the many bars. This lively city offers a wide range of venues that drive your heart rate up. The Bar Rouge on the top floor of the exhibition tower offers you a breathtaking view of the city and the region. If you prefer to shake a leg, then let yourself be seduced by your escort girl in the Disco Mad Max. Here, you can experience trendy music on two floors.

VIP Escort Basel – Spoil your model authentically in the 5-star Hotel Les Trois Rois, which has been around since 1681. But other high-profile hotels offer luxury and total wellness. Just take a break from everyday life and feel like you’re in heaven with our escort ladies in Basel.

Our companions in Basel will get you acquainted with exclusive ladies and escort agencies

Uniqueness and exclusivity are what we stand for at Luxury Escort Basel. The name alone promises luxurious high class models, which offer you a suitable companion for a business dinner or just for a break from everyday life. Of course, everything will be done with the highest standards of discretion. The name Luxury Escort is a guarantee of reliability and professionalism – and for casual dating at its best.


basel escorts
Jessica’s Escort Basel

Exclusive Luxury Escorts in Basel – Independent Ladies & companion agencies

Best Luxury Escort in Basel – Experience, whether as an international or local gentleman, the city from a completely different angle with our escort service. Get in touch with an independent lady or escort agency and allow yourself to be pampered with a discreet home or hotel visit. Book the best today. Sensual eroticism and a touch of luxury with educated top escort models and companions will leave you with long-lasting, dreamlike memories – Luxury Escort Service in Basel

luxury escort zurich switzerland LOGO
+41 79 259 29 39

Willkommen bei Luxury Escort in Basel! Exklusive Begleitagenturen für den diskreten Escort Service und Independent Ladies finden Sie in unserem Luxury Escort Verzeichnis. Die kleine Weltstadt Basel liegt an der Stelle des Rheins, an der dieser die Schweiz verlässt. Ihre Weltoffenheit und die kulturelle Vielfalt verdankt Basel seiner besonderen Lage im Dreiländereck Schweiz-Frankreich-Deutschland. Egal ob Sie mit der Bahn, dem Auto oder dem Flugzeug reisen, an Basel kommen Sie nicht vorbei. Mit unseren VIP Escort Girls erleben Sie die Metropole von einer ganz anderen Seite. Unser Premium Escort in Basel bietet Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit mit exklusiven Topmodels der Superlative.

Elite Escort Girl Basel – Genuss für Gaumen und Augen und Shoppinghighlights in der kleinen Weltstadt

Luxury Escort Models Basel – Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Model wie ein Gourmet speisen– das können Sie in Basel. Geniessen Sie dabei die Köstlichkeiten von Spitzenköchen, die mit dem Guide Michelin oder dem Gault-Millau ausgezeichnet sind. Ihre verführerische Escort Lady macht sowohl als Begleitung zu einem Geschäftsessen in den besten Luxusrestaurants als auch zu einem schnellen Imbiss in einem Take-away immer eine gute Figur.
Die Altstadt lädt zum Shoppen und Flanieren ein. Bummeln Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Lady durch zahlreiche Geschäfte mit grossen Marken wie Burberry, Swarovski oder Fogal. Unsere Independent Escorts zeigen Ihnen auch gerne die kleineren besonderen Boutiquen in den Seitengässchen des Ortes. Hier gibt es immer was zu entdecken, vertrauen Sie hier einfach den Kennerinnen der Stadt und unserem exklusivem Escort in Basel.

Unser Escort Service in Basel bringt Ihnen die Kultur der Stadt näher

Unsere Escort Ladys und Girls in Basel begleiten Sie gerne, wenn Sie die Kultur der Metropole hautnah erleben möchten. Weltweit bekannt sind die Sonderausstellungen der Fondation Beyeler, des Antikenmuseums und des Kunstmuseums. Rund 40 Museen warten nur darauf, von Ihnen und den VIP Escort Girls in Basel besucht zu werden.

Flanieren Sie durch die City und bestaunen den Fasnachtsbrunnen oder die Helvetia. Auf Schritt und Tritt entdecken Sie hier hochwertige Architektur, wie zum Beispiel das Bankgebäude von Mario Botta, das Baseler Münster oder das Schaulager von Herzog & de Meuron. Sie lieben klassische Musik, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig, denn die Stadt ist die Hochburg dieser Musik schlechthin. Ihr VIP Callgirl begleitet Sie auch gerne in das Theater Basel, welches mit einer erstaunlichen Programmvielfalt aus Oper, Ballett und Schauspiel jedes Jahr Tausende von Menschen anzieht.

Das Nachtleben und 5-Sterne Hotels mit unseren Damen erleben – VIP Basel Escort

Deluxe Escort Girls in Basel – Nach einem anstrengenden Tag mit Geschäftsterminen oder kulturellen Highlights sollten Sie sich einen Cocktail in einer der vielen Bars gönnen. Die lebendige Stadt Basel bietet eine grosse Palette von Locations, die Ihren Puls in die Höhe treiben. Von der Bar Rouge im obersten Stockwerk des Messeturms aus haben Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt und die Region. Wenn Sie lieber das Tanzbein schwingen, dann lassen Sie sich von Ihrer bezaubernden Escort Lady doch in die Diskothek Mad Max entführen. Hier erleben Sie auf zwei Floors den angesagten Soundmix – High Class Escort Service Basel.

Gerne verwöhnt Sie Ihr Escort Model stilecht im 5-Sterne Hotel ‘Les Trois Rois’, das schon seit 1681 einen festen Platz hat. Aber auch andere hochkarätige Hotels bieten Ihnen Luxus und Wellness pur. Nehmen Sie sich einfach eine Auszeit vom Alltag und fühlen sich mit unseren Luxus Escorts in Basel wie im Himmel.

Mit den heissesten Escort Girls das schöne Basel erleben

Einmaligkeit und Exklusivität steht für unseren Premium Escort Service in Basel schon immer an erster Stelle. Allein der Name verspricht luxuriöse High Class Escort Models, die Ihnen als anspruchsvolle Begleitung für ein Geschäftsessen oder einfach nur für ein paar sinnliche Stunden alles bieten, was Sie sich wünschen. Selbstverständlich läuft bei uns alles auf höchstem Niveau und mit absoluter Diskretion ab. Der Name «Luxury Escort» ist ein Garant für Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität – und für einen Escort Service in Basel der Extraklasse.

ESCORT EMPFEHLUNGEN

escort basel
Jessica’s Escort Basel

VIP Escort in Basel – Exklusive Independent Ladys & Begleitagenturen

Erleben Sie als Internationaler oder einheimischer Gentleman mit unserem Escort Service Basel die City von einer ganz anderen Seite. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit einer unserer exklusiven Escort Ladys oder Begleitagentur in Basel auf und lassen sich für ein paar Stunden mit einem diskreten Haus- oder Hotelbesuch verwöhnen. Sinnliche Erotik und ein Hauch von Luxus entführen Sie gemeinsam mit den traumhaften Topmodels von Luxury Escort Service in Basel in eine Welt purer Leidenschaft und Erotik.